N-Dubz have added more dates to their UK tour due to high ticket demand.

On Monday, tickets for the additional dates will go on sale (May 23)

Due to overwhelming demand, N-Dubz have had to add additional dates to their UK tour. Since the three announced their UK stadium tour earlier this week, fans have gone crazy, with every show selling out.

The Back to the Future tour will be their first stadium tour in the United Kingdom since disbanding in 2011, with stops in Cardiff, Manchester, Nottingham, Birmingham, London, Sheffield, and other cities.

Dappy (actual name Costadinos Contostavlos), his cousin Tulisa Contostavlos, and Fazer (real name Richard Rawson) haven’t performed together in 11 years. Their tour tickets went on sale today, but all ten gigs have already sold out.

The band has now announced additional tour dates, including gigs in Manchester, Nottingham, London, Birmingham, Leeds, and Cardiff. On Monday, tickets for these shows will be available for purchase through Ticketmaster.

The following are the complete tour dates:

In November 2022, N-Dubz will embark on a tour that will take them to ten different cities. The following are the complete tour dates, including the new shows:

Newcastle Utilita Arena, Monday, November 7 – SOLD OUT
Glasgow OVO Hydro – Tuesday, November 8 – SOLD OUT
Nottingham Motorpoint Arena, Thursday, November 10 – SOLD OUT
Leeds First Direct Arena, Friday, November 11 – SOLD OUT
Birmingham Utilita Arena, Saturday, November 13 – SOLD OUT
Bournemouth International Centre, Monday, November 14 – SOLD OUT
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena, Tuesday, November 15 – SOLD OUT
London, Thursday, November 17th The O2 is completely sold out.
Sheffield Utilita Arena, Friday, November 18 – SOLD OUT
Manchester AO Arena, Saturday, November 19 – SOLD OUT
Manchester AO Arena, Sunday, November 20
Nottingham Motorpoint Arena, Tuesday, November 22
London, Wednesday, November 23 The O2
Birmingham Utilita Arena, Saturday, November 26
Leeds First Direct Arena, Sunday, November 27
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena, Monday, November 28

spot_img

- Advertisement -